Vorstand

Klaus Auer

Klaus Auer

Präsidiumsmitglied
Polizeioberrat
Leiter Polizeirevier Fellbach
Cannstatter Str. 16
70734 Fellbach

Tel.: 0711 5772-100
Fax: 0711 5772-222

E-Mail: Klaus.Auer@polizei.bwl.de

 

Claudia Maurer-Bantel

Präsidiumsmitglied
Geschäftsfrau aus Schorndorf
Hauptstraße 61
71364 Winnenden

Tel.: 07181 2207719
Fax: 07181 2009373
E-Mail: c.maurer-bantel@bantel.de

 

Andrea Pal

Andrea Palm

Präsidiumsmitglied
Kunsthistorikerin
Finkenweg 8
70736 Fellbach

Tel.: 0711 5852717
Mobil: 0170 5393923
E-Mail: andreakachel@web.de

Leo Keidel

Geschäftsführer

Erster Kriminalhauptkommissar
Frizstr. 5
70734 Fellbach

Tel.: 0711 5772-211 oder -210
E-Mail: leo.keidel@isl-rmk.de

(Foto folgt)
 

Erich Apperger

Schatzmeister
Stuttgarter Straße 101
71522 Backnang

Tel.: 07191 9676 – 0
Fax: 07191 9676 -30
E-Mail: erich.apperger@apperger-idler.de

 

 

Werner Stroh

Beisitz

Verleger in Backnang
Postgasse 7
71522 Backnang

Tel.: 07191 808 – 120
Fax: 07191 808 – 156
E-Mail: w.stroh@bkz.de

 

 

Hartmut Villinger

Beisitz

Verleger in Waiblingen (WKZ)
Albrecht-Villinger-Str. 10
71332 Waiblingen

Tel.: 07151 566-230
Fax: 07151 566-330
E-Mail: h.villinger@dhw.de